Kasser (18), Austria, escort model     Call

Kasser (18) escort Austria

""SweetP" in Villach"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Villach/Austria
Last seen: Today in 11:44
1 day ago: 05:07
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Speak: English, Swedish
Services: Cute Lick,Dominance Light,Girl Friend Experience - (GFE),Blindfold/Blindfolded,Spanking - On me,Curly Amateur,Masturbation Show,Erotic massage - Body massage,Squirting
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Trimmed
Safe apartment: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 47 kg / 104 lbs
Age: 18 yrs
Favorite quote: lifes a bitch
Nationality: Serbian
Preferences: I'm want couples
Breast: DD
Lingerie: oodji
Perfumes: Jean Luc Amsler
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 120 eur 150 eur
1 hour 230 eur
Plus hour 200 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 500 eur
24 hours

I have a wonderful smile that radiates warmth. I am positive towards everything and do not like to be negative. I am an easy-going person, very sociable and friendly. Young tall guy who likes to have fun i like bricks for work and enjoy drinking would love to chat to some new people and possibly more.


Comments

9 comments

Wickham
| +1 |

It can and does change.

Sequenced
| +1 |

As I've said before, I've only had three real first dates in my life. Only one of those girls went on to be an actual friendship. All other times I spent with women were friendzone things.

Backspin
| +1 |

i know man, that A$$ is incredible

Ensanguine
| +1 |

Hi.I'm a fun Asian TS woman is is easy to get along with and like to have a great time. I'm currently not looking for anything serious. Just uncomplicated fun with a handsome guy. I reside on the.

Shyam
| +1 |

MissNYC24.....what's your b/f's ethnic background? Was he raised in a culture where nudity and openness like this was commonplace?

Fault
| +1 |

The others are Had to search for short hair boy to find her though. :( and but there could be more.

Became
| +1 |

Agreed it is very unusual

Holdens
| +1 |

I am strong, fem,fit,pansexual,gender fluid, queer, different! Funny, will make you laugh, promise!I am in my 50s,independent and single. Like gardening, camping and dancing. If you ever.